All the small things

Best thing about Fire Festival?

Yes, this was absolutely the most appropriate image.

The perfect tabard for my PvP gear. Bonus: it also goes great with the gladiator gear. Downside: I’ll never have the 2200 arena rating that the gear requires. QQQQQ

Soon to be unveiled: full conquest! For some reason it makes sense to mog my PvE gear into conquest and my PvP gear into honour. Pretty sure that’s made a couple of tanks worried, but that really strikes me as their problem.

Anyone know what’s going on with these troggs here? I saw them on the way through Deepholm while farming, tucked into a quiet little corner of their own, not really bothering anyone. It’s… kinda pretty. The sorta pretty that my farming settings don’t really do justice to.

Sidenote: the flying machine is utterly maddening. I love the look and obviously having a non-wyvern mount is awesome sauce on cheese crackers, but that sound. Dear sweet baby cherubs what I would give to get into that thing with a box of spanners and a torque wrench.

And now, time for more blood elf dancing.

Say what you will about the Warlock Mafia, but they run the best underground clubs.

4 comments
  1. He’s looking hot as always. Definitely the prettiest princess. (love that tag haha)

  2. I gotta say, I don’t find the flying machine sounds annolying. The constant grinding falling apart sound works perfectly in my mind because I don’t envision Thermalix as a very good engineer – it’s a miracle the thing stays in air at all.

    Also, I could watch blood elf men dance forever. Okay, maybe not forever, but for awhile. If only my dance was so awesome!

  3. I’m going to pretend I put the L in “annoying” on purpose. I just coined a new word.

    • Leit said:

      A qwikie turns up the Annolied, which is apparently a song about creation. So thematically I suppose it works.

Disagree Vehemently

